## COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2018 & IA NOS. IA NOS. 204 & 523 OF 2019

# Dated : 5<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

TANGEDCO				Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory	Com	Versus mission & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil. S Mr. S.Vallinayagam Mr. Geet Ahuja	r. Adv	/
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-2		
		Mr. Anup Jain Ms. Rama S. for R-3		
		Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandra Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-6	n	

### <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for both the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>26.08.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

vt/pk